wawakuk

Investment GmbH

About

wawakuk Investment GmbH was founded in Cologne in 2009 by the Probst family. The company concentrates on capital expenditures and project development for the real estate industry. With a focus on residential objects as well as with company investments. We are also looking for partnerships or joint venture investments in known sectors and are not limited to the real estate market. Since 2016, we have been investing selectively in Atlantic Canada, our second home.

Our Vision

wawakuk Investment GmbH concentrates on entrepreneurial opportunities, which are ethically respectable and have good earnings prospects for all stakeholders. In fast-changing markets in Germany and the world, the company is supposed to secure its assets with a diversified investment spectrum and absorb capital market stress fluctuations. We fulfill this challenging task with the incorporation of excellent partners in the respective markets and investment areas. Thus it offers attractive opportunities for all participants. A classic win-win situation – we love it. Our business model…

Our Values

wawakuk Investment GmbH focuses on added value based on actual market demands. We are innovative, ethically sophisticated and offer a future-oriented investment perspective for all parties involved. Our investments are and have been considered as successful if they created positive economic and social impact. That applies especially where they have been established, where they meet a specific need and prove to be a sustainable investment for local people. Code of Ethics…

Who we are

2020_3_mw_probst-2044_wawakuk_klein_bearbeitet-2
Juergen Probst, Cologne

has been active in the real estate sector for more than 30 years. Among other as managing director for one of the largest German real estate companies. As an influential manager in the real estate sector, he became due to his strong character, his results-oriented approach and the always loyal commitment to the business a top consultant, asset manager and member of advisory Boards in Germany. Contact…

2020_4_mw_schu-s2195_wawakuk-klein_bearbeitet-1
Johannes Schu, Cologne

has been an internationally successful consultant for more than 15 years in all areas of financial and process control for companies of several industries and sizes. He is specialized in the management of financial areas and their processes, the associated IT requirements and the accompanying project management. He is characterized by entrepreneurial thinking and action.
Contact…

Track record since 2016

Investment management
Property portfolio
Project development

Partners

bitstone
Commerzbank
Corpus Sireo
DGHYP
doreafamilie
Ebner Stolz
fondof
eg-fam-1
loancos
Norm.Konform
imaxx
Friedrich Wassermann
WvM Immobilien

Contact

wawakuk Investment GmbH
c/o Wissensmanufaktur IQ
Eupener Str. 70, D-50933 Köln

Jürgen Probst
M + 49 172 2900 233
kontakt@wawakuk.de
www.wawakuk.de

Johannes Schu
M + 49 172 2810 859
schu@probst-biz.com

wawakuk

Investment GmbH

Über uns

Die wawakuk Investment GmbH wurde 2009 in Köln von der Familie Probst gegründet. Das Unternehmen konzentriert sich auf wertsichernde Investitionen und Projektentwicklungen für den Immobilienbestand, vorwiegend bei wohnwirtschaftlich genutzten Objekten sowie durch Unternehmensbeteiligungen. Wir suchen auch Partnerschaften oder Joint Venture Investitionen in uns bekannten Sektoren und sind nicht auf den Immobilienmarkt beschränkt. Seit 2016 investieren wir gezielt in Atlantik Kanada, unserer zweiten Heimat.

Unsere Vision

Die wawakuk Investment GmbH konzentriert sich auf unternehmerische Chancen, die ethisch korrekt und für alle Beteiligten mit guten Ertragsaussichten versehen sind. In sich schnell verändernden Märkten in Deutschland und der Welt soll die Gesellschaft mit einem diversifizierten Anlagespektrum den Vermögenserhalt sichern und Stresssituationen an den Kapitalmärkten abfedern. Diese herausfordernde Aufgabe erfüllen wir vor allem durch die Einbeziehung von hervorragenden Partnern in die jeweiligen Märkte und Anlagebereiche. Dadurch bietet es allen handelnden Personen auch attraktive Beteiligungsmöglichkeiten. Eine neudeutsche Win-Win-Situation, die wir lieben. Unser Geschäftsmodell…

Unsere Werte

Die wawakuk Investment GmbH konzentriert sich auf eine Wertschöpfung, die auf einer tatsächlichen Marktnachfrage basiert. Wir sind innovativ, ethisch anspruchsvoll und bieten eine zukunftssichere Investmentperspektive für alle Beteiligten. Unsere Investitionen sind und waren für uns dann erfolgreich, wenn Sie wirtschaftliche und gesellschaftliche Dynamik erzeugt haben. Dies gilt insbesondere an den Stellen, wo sie errichtet wurden, einen spezifischen Bedarf erfüllen und sich als nachhaltige Investition für die Menschen vor Ort erweisen. Code of Ethics…

Wer wir sind

2020_3_mw_probst-2044_wawakuk_klein_bearbeitet-2
Juergen Probst, Köln

ist seit mehr als 30 Jahren als Unternehmer aktiv in der Immobilienwirtschaft in Deutschland, u.a. als Geschäftsführer für eine der größten deutschen Immobiliengesellschaften. Als einflussreicher Manager in der Immobilienbranche, wurde er dank seines starken Charakters, seines ergebnisorientierten Vorgehens und dem stets loyalen Engagement in der Sache zu einem Top-Berater, Beirat und Asset Manager in Deutschland. Kontakt…

2020_4_mw_schu-s2195_wawakuk-klein_bearbeitet-1
Johannes Schu, Köln

ist als Berater seit über 15 Jahren erfolgreich in allen Bereichen der finanziellen und prozessualen Steuerung für Unternehmen der verschiedensten Branchen und Größen international tätig. Er ist spezialisiert auf die Steuerung der Finanzbereiche und deren Prozesse, dem damit verbundenen IT-Bedarf und damit einhergehender Projektsteuerung. Ihn zeichnet ein unternehmerisches Denken und Handeln aus.
Kontakt…

Referenzliste der
Investitionen seit 2009

Beteiligungsmanagement
Bestandsimmobilien
Projektentwicklung

Partner

bitstone
Commerzbank
Corpus Sireo
DGHYP
doreafamilie
Ebner Stolz
fondof
aif-capital
loancos
Norm.Konform
imaxx
Friedrich Wassermann
WvM Immobilien

Kontakt

wawakuk Investment GmbH
c/o Wissensmanufaktur IQ
Eupener Str. 70, D-50933 Köln

Jürgen Probst
M + 49 172 2900 233
kontakt@wawakuk.de
www.wawakuk.de

Johannes Schu
M + 49 172 2810 859
schu@probst-biz.com